+7 (383) 375 22 22

Back call

Learn Russian and Travel

  • unique educational tourism programs
  • from b1 (if the language knowledge is lower, it is recommended to combine with and intensive training programe “Russian for everyone” or distance preparation “learn Russian at home”

Russian language learning center offers you unique training programs of educational tourism.

What is it?

Educational tourism is fascinating traveling around amazing Siberia places in the touristic group combined with trainings sessions. Classes are different, depending on the type of your booked program. All the training materials are personalized specially for you and your tourism program.

Programs are available for students with the level B1, not less. If your Russian language knowledge is lower than B1, it is recommended to combine with “Russian for everyone” and “Learn Russian at home” programs.

English

Agro tourism

(The program is available  in the period from July till September)

Plunge into the amazing world of Russian nature. Find out what  “kolhos” and “ogorod” mean. Estimate the breadth of Russian fields and hospitality of rural residents. You can collect the gifts of the Siberian summer with your own hands and prepare traditional Russian dishes, alcohol drinks and traditional canned food.

Mysterious Altai

Altai is the wonderful place in any season. Amazing and gorgeous place full of magic and secrets. Altai has the mysterious history: seems like you are on Mars. Visit touch cave drawings of an ancient man, estimate the power of mountain rivers and breathe the unique air. Unbelievable Siberian nature is something you will never forget. We have walking, bicycle, automobile tours. Also this program includes riding a horse, snowmobile and dog sledding according the season.

Historic Tomsk

Weekend tour in the most ancient city of Siberia. Estimate unique beauty of wooden architecture of the city, learn new about the Siberian ancient history. The program also includes visiting museum and tasting of Russian dishes.

Snowy Sheregesh

(the program is available from November till April)

Gorgeous program for lovers of active lifestyle. Sheregesh is the heart of Siberia, winter resort, which people all over the world like to visit to ski, to go snowboarding, to enjoy the natural Siberian snow and hot Russian bathhouse with ice-hole. Allow yourself an unforgettable impression of a real Russian winter!

** Cost and detailed information are on request. You may contact us in any convenient way  here

Write us right now !

We will answer your questions as soon as possible

Учи русский и путешествуй

  • Уникальные программы учебного туризма
  • От B1 (при владении языком ниже указанного уровня рекомендовано совмещение с программой интенсивного обучения «Русский язык для всех» или дистанционной подготовки «Учи русский у себя дома»)

Центр изучения русского языка Russian Fast предлагает для вас уникальные авторские программы учебного туризма.

Что это такое?

Учебный туризм – это увлекательные путешествия по удивительным местам Сибири в составе туристической группы совмещенные с учебными занятиями. Занятия бывают разных видов в зависимости от типа бронирования вашей программы. Все учебные материалы персонализированы специально для вас и для вашей туристической программы.

Программы представляются для учеников уровнем не ниже B1. При владении языком ниже указанного уровня рекомендовано совмещение с программой интенсивного обучения «Русский язык для всех» или дистанционной подготовки «Учи русский у себя дома».

Русский

Агротуризм

(программа предоставляется только в период с июля по сентябрь)

Окунитесь в удивительный мир русской природы. Узнайте, что такое русский «колхоз» и «огород». Оцените широту русских полей и гостеприимство сельских жителей. Настоящий русский колорит. Вы сможете собрать своими руками дары сибирского лета и приготовить традиционные русские блюда, алкогольные напитки и традиционные русские «заготовки».

Загадочный Алтай

Алтай – прекрасное место в любое время года. Удивительный и восхитительный край полный чудес, загадок и тайн. Алтай обладает своей уникальной историей – побывайте на Марсе, потрогайте наскальные рисунки древнего человека, оцените мощь горных рек, вдохните неповторимый горный воздух. Невероятная сибирская природа никого не оставит равнодушным. В наличие пешие, велосипедные и автомобильные туры. В программу также входит катание на лошади, снегоходах и собачьих упряжках соответственно времени года.

Исторический Томск

Тур выходного дня в старейший в Сибири город. Оцените неповторимую красоту деревянной архитектуры города, познакомьтесь с историей древней Сибири. В программу также входит посещение музея и дегустация русской кухни.

Снежный Шерегеш

(программа предоставляется только в период с ноября по апрель)

Великолепная программа для любителей активного образа жизни. Шерегеш – жемчужина Сибири, зимний курорт на который съезжаются люди с разных уголков России и мира для того, чтобы покататься на лыжах и сноуборде, насладиться настоящим сибирским снегом и горячей русской баней с ледяной прорубью. Позвольте себе незабываемые впечатления настоящей русской зимы.

** Стоимость и подробная информация о программах предоставляется по запросу. Вы можете связаться с нами любым удобным для вас способом здесь

Напишите нам прямо сейчас!

Мы обязательно ответим на все ваши вопросы в ближайшее время.